OSGC logo

Map of OSGC Affiliates

Map of OSGC Affiliates Kent State University The University of Akron Case Western Reserve University Cleveland State University Cuyahoga Community College Lakeland Community College Lorain County Community College Youngstown State University Baldwin Wallace University Cedarville University Central State University Cincinnati State Technical and Community College University of Cincinnati University of Dayton Marietta College Miami University Ohio Northern University The Ohio State University The University of Toledo Columbus State Community College Ohio University Wilberforce University Wright State University Air Force Institute of Technology Owens Community College Sinclair Community College Terra State Community College

Follow OSGC on
Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on LinkedIn
[NASA Logo]
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

OSGC is funded through a NASA training grant.
[OAI Logo]
Ohio Aerospace Institute
NSG Logo
National Space Grant College and Fellowship Program

Copyright © 2004-2020 Ohio Space Grant Consortium
Questions or Comments
Email: webmaster@osgc.org
Phone: 440.962.3032 or 800.828.OSGC (6742)
22800 Cedar Point Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44142
This website conforms to section 508 accessibility standards.